Nazarbayev University
School of Medicine

Address:
Astana city, Kerei, Zhanibek khandar str. 5/1

Official email of the School:
nusom@nu.edu.kz

Massimo Pignatelli

Vice-President for Medicine — Dean of the School of Medicine, Nazarbayev University
Email: massimo.pignatelli@nu.edu.kz

Olga Levkovich

Executive Director
Email: olevkovich@nu.edu.kz

Altynay Karabayeva

Assistant
Email: akarabayeva@nu.edu.kz
Office phone: +7 (7172) 70-26-91

Bayan Zholayeva

Senior Marketing Manager
Email: bayan.zholayeva@nu.edu.kz

Zhazira Kassym

Manager, Academic Affairs
Email: zhazira.kassym@nu.edu.kz

Anuar Arykbayev

Specialist, Academic Affairs
Email: anuar.arykbayev@nu.edu.kz
Office phone: +7 (7172) 69-26-61

Bauyrzhan Seitbayev

Manager, Academic Affairs
Email: bauyrzhan.seitbayev@nu.edu.kz
Office phone: +7 (7172) 70-63-80

2021 © School of Medicine