Корпоративный фонд "University Medical Center"

Корпоративный фонд "University Medical Center" (UMC) был создан в соответствии с решением Попечительского совета Автономной организации образования "Назарбаев Университет" 20 сентября 2015 года на базе дочерних предприятий АО "Национальный медицинский холдинг" с основной целью улучшения общественного здравоохранения через интеграцию образования, науки и клинической практики; и внедрение инновационных подходов в профилактике, диагностике и лечении различных заболеваний, а также обеспечения оказания медицинской помощи на международного уровня в Астане и за ее пределами.


В состав UMС входят три больницы, в том числе Национальный исследовательский центр по охране здоровья матери и ребенка, Республиканский диагностический центр и Республиканский детский реабилитационный центр.


Все три больницы University Medical Center, являющиеся ведущими больницами в Казахстане, служат клиническими учебными площадками для студентов ШМНУ.

Больницы UMC

Национальный научный центр материнства и детства
Национальный Научный Центр Материнства и Детства – это научно-клиническое учреждение на 500 коек, открытое в 2007 году. Эта больница является одной из больниц UMC, которая аккредитована JCI (Прим. Joint Commission International - Объединённой Международной Комиссией).
Республиканский диагностический центр

Республиканский Диагностический Центр – это учреждение с мощностью в 500 посещений в день, которое было открыто в 2008 году. Эта больница является одной из больниц UMC, которая аккредитована Объединённой Международной Комиссией.

Республиканский детский реабилитационный центр
Национальный центр детской реабилитации – это научно-клиническое учреждение на 306 коек, открытое в 2007 году. Эта больница является одной из больниц UMC, которая аккредитована Объединённой Международной Комиссией.
Республика Казахстан, город Астана,
ул.Керей и Жанибек хандар 5/1

University Medical Center

University Medical Center

Corporate fund "University Medical Center" (UMC) was established in accordance with the decision of the Board of Trustees of the Autonomous organization of education "Nazarbayev University" on "20" September 2015  based subsidiaries of JSC "National Medical Holding" with the main goal of improvement of public health through the integration of education, science and clinical practice; and introducing innovative approaches in the prevention, diagnostics and treatment of various diseases, and providing an international level of medical care in Astana and areas beyond.

UMS incorporates four hospitals, which include the National Research Center for Maternal and Child Health, Republican Diagnostic Center and Republican Children’s Rehabilitation Center, National Scientific Center for Oncology and Transplantation. And three of them are accredited by the Joint Commission International (JCI).

All four hospitals of the University Medical Center, the premier referral hospitals of Kazakhstan, will serve as the clinical training sites for NUSOM students.

UMC Hospitals

National Research Center for Maternal and Child Health

The National Research Center for Maternal and Child Health, a 500-hospital bed clinical-research facility, opened in 2007. This hospital is one of the UMC hospitals accredited by the Joint Commission International.

For more information on this hospital, please click here.

Republican Diagnostic Center

The Republican Diagnostic Center, with the capacity of 500 visits per day, opened in 2008. This hospital is one of the UMC hospitals accredited by the Joint Commission International.

For more information about this hospital, please click here.

Republican Children's Rehabilitation Center

The Republican Children’s Rehabilitation Center, a 306-hospital bed clinical-research facility, opened in 2007. This hospital is one of the UMC hospitals accredited by the Joint Commission International.

For more information on this hospital, please click here.

National Scientific Center for Oncology and Transplantation

The National Scientific Center for Oncology and Transplantation is a large, modern, multidisciplinary clinic, which provides highly specialized medical care to local patients and complex cases from all over Kazakhstan in the fields of surgical oncology and transplantation. The Center has advanced medical facilities including ultrasound, endoscopic, CT and MRI capabilities.